mmjhl.ca > News > 17-07-2017 - River East Royal Knights Camp & Exhibition

17-07-2017

River East Royal Knights Camp & Exhibition



Tue. Sept. 5, 9:00-10:00PM . @  Sawchuk

Wed. Sept.6, 9:00-10:00PM @  Sawchuk

Thur.Sept. 7, 9:00-10:00PM @  Sawchuk

Sat.Sept. 9, 2:30PM Ex. Game @  Sawchuk vs. Hawks

Sun.Sept. 10, 2:30PM Ex. Game @ Sawchuk vs. Canucks

Mon.Sept. 11, 9:00-10:00PM @ Sawchuk

Tue. Sept. 12, 9:00-10:00PM @  Sawchuk

Wed. Sept. 13, 7:30PM Ex.Game @ Eric Coy vs. Hawks

Thur. September 14, 8:30-9:30PM  @ Sawchuk

Fri Sept. 15, 7:30PM Ex.Game @ Civic Center vs. Canucks

Contact

Coach & General Mgr.: Barry Bonni
@ H 204-667-3130    C 204-228-9475

Email: royalknights@shaw.ca






.:: OTHER RECENT NEWS ::.

MIKE FM Broadcast schedule
Saturday October 28 VICs DAY
Transcona Railer Express Going Pink
MMJHL interview CJOB
Barry Bonni inducted into Manitoba Hockey Hall of Fame.
Former St. Vital Victoria MMJHL Returns from Invictus Games
Raiders Golf Tournament - A Huge Success!!
Raiders Go Pink
Ft. Garry Ft.Rouge Twins Announcement
MIKE FM LINK


2017-2018 Standings

As of October 20, 2017
TEAM
GP
PTS
10
16
10
15
9
14
10
14
9
12
10
12
10
8
10
7
10
6
10
0

Leading Scorers

As of October 20, 2017
 
PLAYER
GP
G
A
PTS
9
6
9
15
9
2
12
14
10
7
7
14
7
8
5
13
9
5
8
13
9
1
12
13
10
8
5
13
9
6
6
12
10
6
6
12
5
2
9
11
9
3
8
11
10
7
4
11
8
3
7
10
9
6
4
10
9
3
7
10
10
5
5
10
10
4
6
10
9
5
4
9
10
6
3
9
10
5
4
9

Leading Goaltenders

Minimum 1 Minutes Played
As of October 20, 2017
GOALTENDER
MP
GAA
449
1.20
238
1.51
232
1.55
343
1.75
301
1.79
297
1.82
309
1.94
60
2.00
359
2.17
538
2.34

We Would Like To Thank Our Sponsors

MMJHL Inc. - mmjhl.ca

 123 Progressive Internet Services 
Proud Sponsor of the M.M.J.H.L. mmjhl.ca