mmjhl.ca > News > 28-07-2017 - Ft. Garry/Ft.Rouge Twins Camp & Exhibition

28-07-2017

Ft. Garry/Ft.Rouge Twins Camp & Exhibition



2017/18 tryout camp will begin September 5, 2017. $125 payable before first skate. Online registration form to be available August 1.

Tue Sept 5

7:30pm

Registration

Century Arena

Tue Sept 5

8:30pm-9:30pm

Tryout ice

Century Arena

Wed Sept 6

7:00pm-9:15pm

Intersquad game

Century Arena

Thu Sept 7

7:15pm-9:30pm

Intersquad game

Century Arena

Sat Sept 9

TBD

Transcona tournament

East End Arena

Sun Sept 10

TBD

Transcona tournament

East End Arena

Mon Sept 11

8:30pm-9:30pm

Tryout ice

Century Arena

Wed Sept 13

7:30pm

Exhibition game vs Twisters

Century Arena

Thu Sept 14

7:30pm

Exhibition game vs Twisters

Morris Rec Complex

Fri Sept 15

8:30pm-9:30pm

Tryout ice

Century Arena

Please contact info@fgtwins.ca with any questions or to request a tryout.





.:: OTHER RECENT NEWS ::.

MIKE FM Broadcast schedule
Saturday October 28 VICs DAY
Transcona Railer Express Going Pink
MMJHL interview CJOB
Barry Bonni inducted into Manitoba Hockey Hall of Fame.
Former St. Vital Victoria MMJHL Returns from Invictus Games
Raiders Golf Tournament - A Huge Success!!
Raiders Go Pink
Ft. Garry Ft.Rouge Twins Announcement
MIKE FM LINK


2017-2018 Standings

As of October 22, 2017
TEAM
GP
PTS
11
18
11
16
10
15
10
14
10
12
10
12
11
9
10
8
10
6
11
0

Leading Scorers

As of October 22, 2017
 
PLAYER
GP
G
A
PTS
10
7
12
19
11
8
9
17
10
3
13
16
6
5
10
15
8
8
7
15
10
5
9
14
8
6
7
13
10
8
5
13
10
7
6
13
10
7
6
13
10
6
7
13
10
1
12
13
10
4
8
12
10
7
4
11
10
3
8
11
11
8
3
11
10
5
5
10
10
2
8
10
11
6
4
10
11
4
6
10

Leading Goaltenders

Minimum 1 Minutes Played
As of October 22, 2017
GOALTENDER
MP
GAA
238
1.51
509
1.65
301
1.79
297
1.82
402
1.94
309
1.94
60
2.00
419
2.15
291
2.27
538
2.34

We Would Like To Thank Our Sponsors

MMJHL Inc. - mmjhl.ca

 123 Progressive Internet Services 
Proud Sponsor of the M.M.J.H.L. mmjhl.ca