mmjhl.ca > News > 29-07-2017 - St. Boniface Riels Camp & Exhibition

29-07-2017

St. Boniface Riels Camp & Exhibition



Riels camp will start Monday,  August 28th at Notre Dame CC

First skate will be at 10:00pm – Cost is $120.00 = 5 ice slots guaranteed 

Date                           Time               Information

Mon. Aug. 28        7:30- 9pm      Registration ($120.00)

Mon. Aug. 28        10:00pm         Tryouts (1 hour) Notre Dame

Wed. Aug 30       10:00pm         Tryouts (1 hour) Notre Dame

Tue. Sept. 5         10:00 pm        Tryouts (1 hour) Notre Dame

Thu. Sept. 7       10:00 pm        Tryouts (1 hour) Notre Dame

Fri. Sept. 8        7:00 pm          Ex. Gm vs Twisters @ East End (3)

Sat.Sept. 9        11:15 am        Ex. Gm vs Raiders @ East End (1)

Sun. Sept. 10    1:00pm           Ex. Gm vs Jets @ East End (1)

Tue. Sept. 12      10:00 pm        Tryouts (1 hour) Notre Dame

Wed. Sept. 13 7:00 pm         Ex. Game vs Jets @ Stonewall

Thu. Sept. 14   10:00pm        Team Practice (1 hour) Notre Dame

Fri. Sept. 15    10:00pm         Team Practice (1 hour) Notre Dame

For more information, please contact:

Ryan Frykas Head Coach @ 470-8658  ryanfrykas@gmail.com or

Jason Frykas GM @ 470-8655  jfrykas16@hotmail.com

Larry Frykas President @ lpfrykas@shaw.ca





.:: OTHER RECENT NEWS ::.

MIKE FM Broadcast schedule
Saturday October 28 VICs DAY
Transcona Railer Express Going Pink
MMJHL interview CJOB
Barry Bonni inducted into Manitoba Hockey Hall of Fame.
Former St. Vital Victoria MMJHL Returns from Invictus Games
Raiders Golf Tournament - A Huge Success!!
Raiders Go Pink
Ft. Garry Ft.Rouge Twins Announcement
MIKE FM LINK


2017-2018 Standings

As of October 22, 2017
TEAM
GP
PTS
11
18
11
16
10
15
10
14
10
12
10
12
11
9
10
8
10
6
11
0

Leading Scorers

As of October 22, 2017
 
PLAYER
GP
G
A
PTS
10
7
12
19
11
8
9
17
10
3
13
16
6
5
10
15
8
8
7
15
10
5
9
14
8
6
7
13
10
8
5
13
10
7
6
13
10
7
6
13
10
6
7
13
10
1
12
13
10
4
8
12
10
7
4
11
10
3
8
11
11
8
3
11
10
5
5
10
10
2
8
10
11
6
4
10
11
4
6
10

Leading Goaltenders

Minimum 1 Minutes Played
As of October 22, 2017
GOALTENDER
MP
GAA
238
1.51
509
1.65
301
1.79
297
1.82
402
1.94
309
1.94
60
2.00
419
2.15
291
2.27
538
2.34

We Would Like To Thank Our Sponsors

MMJHL Inc. - mmjhl.ca

 123 Progressive Internet Services 
Proud Sponsor of the M.M.J.H.L. mmjhl.ca