mmjhl.ca > News > 07-07-2017 - Stonewall Jets 2017-18 Tryouts & Exhibition

07-07-2017

Stonewall Jets 2017-18 Tryouts & Exhibition



Following is the Jets preseason schedule:

Mon Aug 28 Registration
Mon Aug 28 8:15 to 9:30
Tues Aug 29  8:15 to 9:30
Wed Aug 30 8:15 to 9:30
Thurs Aug 31 8:15 to 9:30
Tues Sept 5 8:45 to 10
Wed Sept 6 8:15 to 9:30
Fri, Sat, Sun 8,9,10
is Preseason Transcona R.E. tournament @East End
Tues Sept 12 8:30 to 9:45
Wed Sept 13 Game at home vs St. Boniface Riels time 7:30
​Thurs Sept 14 8:30 to 9:45
Fri Sept 15 game @East end vs Transcona R.E.  8pm

Contact Ryan Margetts
Cell : 204-461-2793
Email: rmargetts@isd21.mb.ca







.:: OTHER RECENT NEWS ::.

MMJHL Evaluation Tourney 50/50 #'s listed
Insider Ride 2018
MMJHL Camps & Exhibition
Raiders Jr. H.C. Tryouts & Exhibition
Ft. Garry/Ft.Rouge Twins Camp & Exhibition
River East Royal Knights Try-out & Ex Games
St. Boniface Riels 1st Annual Golf Tournament
St. James Canucks 4th annual Golf Tournament
St. Boniface Riels Camp & Exhibition
Stonewall Jets looking for assistant Coach or Coaches


2018-2019 Standings

As of September 18, 2018
TEAM
GP
PTS
3
6
4
6
5
6
3
4
3
4
3
4
2
2
4
2
4
2
3
0

Leading Scorers

As of September 18, 2018
 
PLAYER
GP
G
A
PTS
2
2
4
6
3
3
2
5
3
2
3
5
1
2
2
4
2
3
1
4
2
1
3
4
2
1
3
4
3
2
2
4
3
1
3
4
4
3
1
4
4
1
3
4
1
2
1
3
2
3
0
3
2
2
1
3
2
2
1
3
2
2
1
3
2
1
2
3
3
2
1
3
3
2
1
3
3
1
2
3

Leading Goaltenders

Minimum 1 Minutes Played
As of September 18, 2018
GOALTENDER
MP
GAA
35
0.00
26
0.00
26
0.00
20
0.00
20
0.00
61
0.98
50
1.21
90
1.33
128
1.41
31
1.94

We Would Like To Thank Our Sponsors

MMJHL Inc. - mmjhl.ca
mmjhl.ca