mmjhl.ca > News > 21-08-2017 - St. Vital Victorias Camp 2017-18

21-08-2017

St. Vital Victorias Camp 2017-18



Tue 5-Sep Registration  $ 100.00
7:30 PM
Tue 5-Sep Tryout 9:45 PM
Wed. 6-Sep Tryout 9:45 PM
Thur. 7-Sep Tryout 9:45 PM
Fri. 8-Sep Ex. G. vs Express (Ed Golding) 7:30 PM
Sat. 9-Sep Ex. G. vs Twins (Ed Golding) 5:15 PM
Sun. 10-Sep Ex. G.vs Riels (Ed Golding) 1:00 PM
Mon. 11-Sep Tryout 9:30 PM
Tue 12-Sep Tryout 10:15 PM
Wed. 13-Sep Tryout 9:45 PM
Thur. 14-Sep Tryout 9:30 PM







For Info

Dwayne Joseph               (204) 470-9432

Perry Mohr                      (204) 771-5066

Ryan Butterfield              (204) 223-4800




















































































































































































































.:: OTHER RECENT NEWS ::.

MMJHL Showcase 2018-2019
Raiders Support Cancer Awareness
Jr. Canucks raise funds for Cancer Care
HM Volunteer Wayne Deschouwer
Charleswood Hawks and the MMJHL suffer large Loss
Raiders 8th Annual Golf Tournament
MMJHL Evaluation Tourney 50/50 #'s listed
Insider Ride 2018
MMJHL Camps & Exhibition
Raiders Jr. H.C. Tryouts & Exhibition


2018-2019 Standings

As of November 15, 2018
TEAM
GP
PTS
13
22
14
21
13
20
13
15
12
14
12
13
13
13
15
13
12
11
13
1

Leading Scorers

As of November 15, 2018
 
PLAYER
GP
G
A
PTS
13
8
16
24
13
12
11
23
12
14
8
22
14
13
9
22
11
6
15
21
13
8
12
20
14
10
9
19
15
8
11
19
13
6
12
18
11
9
8
17
13
9
8
17
13
7
10
17
15
10
7
17
12
5
11
16
12
4
12
16
12
5
10
15
13
8
7
15
13
7
8
15
13
6
9
15
13
1
14
15

Leading Goaltenders

Minimum 350 Minutes Played
As of November 15, 2018
GOALTENDER
MP
GAA
423
2.27
655
2.47
384
2.50
592
2.84
420
3.14
552
3.26
446
3.63
388
3.87
562
4.38
411
4.38

We Would Like To Thank Our Sponsors

MMJHL Inc. - mmjhl.ca
mmjhl.ca