mmjhl.ca > News > 25-06-2018 - St. James Jr Canucks Tryouts & Exhibition

25-06-2018

St. James Jr Canucks Tryouts & Exhibition



St.James Jr. Canucks 2018 Tryouts

Camp Fees: $140

Contacts
Gavin McLachlan GM 204-292-0900
Justin Steeves President 204-792-2685

Tue. Sept. 4    Registration  Civic  7:30-900
Wed. Sept. 5  Practice        Civic   8:45-9:45
Thu. Sept. 6  Practice          Civic   8:45-9:45
Fri. Sept.7    Practice             Civic   8:45-9:45
Sun. Sept. 9  Practice         Civic     2:30-3:30
Mon. Sept 10  Practice          Civic   8:45-9:45
Tue. Sept. 11  Ex.Game     Terry Sawchuk 7:30 Vs Knights
Wed.Sept.12 Practice      Civic  8:15-9:15
Fri. Sept. 14 Ex. Game  Civic   7:30 Vs Hawks
Sun. Sept 16 Ex.Game Civic   2:45 Vs Knights
Mon. Sept. 17    Practice      Civic  8:15-9:15
Tue. Sept. 18     Practice      Civic  8:15-9:15
Wed. Sept. 19   Practice      Civic  8:15-9:15
Fri. Sept.  21  Ex. Game  SO Iceplex  8:30 Vs Raiders
Sun. Sept. 23 Ex. Game Eric Coy  7:30 Vs Hawks
Mon.Sept. 24   Practice      Civic  8:15-9:15
Tue. Sept. 25 Ex. Game Civic  7:30 Vs Raiders
Wed. Sept. 26     Practice      Civic  8:15-9:15





.:: OTHER RECENT NEWS ::.

14th Annual St. James Jr. Canucks Sportsman Dinner
The End of an Era
Play Off Overtime Periods
MMJHL Annual Awards Dinner 2019
Beauchemin Wins Scoring Title!
Pembina Valley Twisters Cancer Fund Raiser
Raiders like to read
Raiders help with the soup
Twins alumni Games Saturday January 27 FOLLOW UP
Celebrate Wayne Deschouwer


2018-2019 Standings

As of April 19, 2019
TEAM
GP
PTS
45
74
45
63
45
61
45
61
45
53
45
53
45
50
45
43
45
26
45
8

Leading Scorers

As of April 19, 2019
 
PLAYER
GP
G
A
PTS
11
13
3
16
11
9
6
15
13
5
10
15
11
4
10
14
14
7
6
13
11
5
7
12
14
6
6
12
11
6
5
11
11
2
9
11
11
2
8
10
11
2
8
10
11
7
2
9
11
4
5
9
13
4
5
9
13
4
5
9
14
3
6
9
14
2
6
8
7
4
3
7
8
1
6
7
11
3
4
7

Leading Goaltenders

Minimum 20 Minutes Played
As of April 19, 2019
GOALTENDER
MP
GAA
20
0.00
118
2.03
279
2.15
216
2.23
681
2.29
379
2.38
852
2.53
432
2.64
536
2.91
248
3.15

We Would Like To Thank Our Sponsors

MMJHL Inc. - mmjhl.ca
mmjhl.ca