mmjhl.ca > News > 26-06-2018 - St. Vital Victorias tryouts and Exhibition

26-06-2018

St. Vital Victorias tryouts and Exhibition



                                             St. Vital Victorias Training Camp and Exhibition Schedule

Date

Time

Arena - Team

Tue. Sept. 4

Camp Registration

7:45 - 8:45 p.m.

St. Vital

Camp          

9:30 - 10:30 p.m.

St. Vital

Thu. Sept. 6

Camp          

9:30 - 10:30 p.m.

St. Vital

Sun. Sept. 9

Ex. Game

7:30 p.m.

Eric Coy - Hawks

Tue. Sept. 11

Ex. Game

7:30 p.m.

Notre Dame - Riels

Wed.Sept. 12

Camp

9:30 - 10:30 p.m.

St. Vital

Thu. Sept. 13

Ex. Game

7:30 p.m.

St. Vital - Riels

Fri. Sept. 14

Ex. Game

TBA

Ed Goulding - TBA

Sat. Sept. 15 

Ex. Game

TBA

Ed Goulding -TBA

Sun. Sept. 16

Ex. Game

TBA

Ed Goulding - TBA

Mon. Sept.17

Camp/Practice

9:30 -10:30 p.m.

St. Vital

Wed. Sept. 19

Camp/Practice

9:30 -10:30 p.m.

St. Vital

Thu. Sept. 20

Ex. Game

7:30 p.m.

St. Vital - Royal Knights

Mon. Sept. 24

Practice

9:30 - 10:30 p.m.

St. Vital

Wed. Sept. 26

Practice

9:30 - 10:30 p.m.

St. Vital


Perry Mohr

204-771-5066






.:: OTHER RECENT NEWS ::.

MMJHL Evaluation Tourney 50/50 #'s listed
Insider Ride 2018
MMJHL Camps & Exhibition
Raiders Jr. H.C. Tryouts & Exhibition
Ft. Garry/Ft.Rouge Twins Camp & Exhibition
River East Royal Knights Try-out & Ex Games
St. Boniface Riels 1st Annual Golf Tournament
St. James Canucks 4th annual Golf Tournament
St. Boniface Riels Camp & Exhibition
Ft. Garry/Ft. Rouge Twins require Athletic Trainer


2018-2019 Standings

As of September 23, 2018
TEAM
GP
PTS
6
10
5
9
6
7
4
6
4
6
4
5
4
4
5
4
6
3
4
1

Leading Scorers

As of September 23, 2018
 
PLAYER
GP
G
A
PTS
3
5
2
7
4
3
4
7
4
2
5
7
4
2
5
7
3
2
4
6
4
4
2
6
4
3
3
6
2
3
2
5
3
2
3
5
3
2
3
5
3
1
4
5
4
4
1
5
4
2
3
5
4
2
3
5
4
1
4
5
5
4
1
5
5
1
4
5
1
2
2
4
3
3
1
4
3
3
1
4

Leading Goaltenders

Minimum 1 Minutes Played
As of September 23, 2018
GOALTENDER
MP
GAA
51
0.00
128
1.41
120
2.00
29
2.07
86
2.11
85
2.12
54
2.21
54
2.23
101
2.38
49
2.44

We Would Like To Thank Our Sponsors

MMJHL Inc. - mmjhl.ca
mmjhl.ca