mmjhl.ca > News > 26-06-2018 - St. Vital Victorias tryouts and Exhibition

26-06-2018

St. Vital Victorias tryouts and Exhibition



                                             St. Vital Victorias Training Camp and Exhibition Schedule

Date

Time

Arena - Team

Tue. Sept. 4

Camp Registration

7:45 - 8:45 p.m.

St. Vital

Camp          

9:30 - 10:30 p.m.

St. Vital

Thu. Sept. 6

Camp          

9:30 - 10:30 p.m.

St. Vital

Sun. Sept. 9

Ex. Game

7:30 p.m.

Eric Coy - Hawks

Tue. Sept. 11

Ex. Game

7:30 p.m.

Notre Dame - Riels

Wed.Sept. 12

Camp

9:30 - 10:30 p.m.

St. Vital

Thu. Sept. 13

Ex. Game

7:30 p.m.

St. Vital - Riels

Fri. Sept. 14

Ex. Game

TBA

Ed Goulding - TBA

Sat. Sept. 15 

Ex. Game

TBA

Ed Goulding -TBA

Sun. Sept. 16

Ex. Game

TBA

Ed Goulding - TBA

Mon. Sept.17

Camp/Practice

9:30 -10:30 p.m.

St. Vital

Wed. Sept. 19

Camp/Practice

9:30 -10:30 p.m.

St. Vital

Thu. Sept. 20

Ex. Game

7:30 p.m.

St. Vital - Royal Knights

Mon. Sept. 24

Practice

9:30 - 10:30 p.m.

St. Vital

Wed. Sept. 26

Practice

9:30 - 10:30 p.m.

St. Vital


Perry Mohr

204-771-5066






.:: OTHER RECENT NEWS ::.

MMJHL Showcase 2018-2019
MMJHL Player Movement
Raiders Skate with Santa 2018
Charleswood Hawks announce New President
Raiders Support Cancer Awareness
Jr. Canucks raise funds for Cancer Care
HM Volunteer Wayne Deschouwer
Charleswood Hawks and the MMJHL suffer large Loss
Raiders 8th Annual Golf Tournament
MMJHL Evaluation Tourney 50/50 #'s listed


2018-2019 Standings

As of December 10, 2018
TEAM
GP
PTS
21
35
21
34
22
32
22
27
20
24
22
21
21
20
19
19
19
13
21
3

Leading Scorers

As of December 10, 2018
 
PLAYER
GP
G
A
PTS
20
23
16
39
21
14
24
38
21
17
19
36
22
18
16
34
22
15
19
34
20
16
17
33
20
13
17
30
18
14
14
28
19
8
20
28
21
9
19
28
22
12
16
28
21
9
18
27
21
3
24
27
21
11
15
26
22
12
13
25
22
12
13
25
21
14
10
24
21
10
13
23
20
7
15
22
20
5
17
22

Leading Goaltenders

Minimum 350 Minutes Played
As of December 10, 2018
GOALTENDER
MP
GAA
661
2.18
670
2.78
363
2.81
871
2.82
571
2.84
394
2.89
915
2.95
627
3.16
618
3.30
711
3.37

We Would Like To Thank Our Sponsors

MMJHL Inc. - mmjhl.ca
mmjhl.ca