mmjhl.ca > News > 09-07-2018 - Transcona Railer Express Camp and Exhibition

09-07-2018

Transcona Railer Express Camp and Exhibition



Contact GM Dave Brown for info.
204-791-5391
Email : wiseguys1616@gmail.com
Date Time  Arena
Wed.Aug.29 Registration 7-9PM Ed Golding
Tue. Sept. 4 Registration 6-7:15 Ed Golding
Tue. Sept. 4 Tryout 7:45-9PM Ed Golding
Thu. Sept.6 Tryout 7:45-9PM Ed Golding
Tue. Sept.11 Tryout 7:45-9PM Ed Golding
Thu. Sept.13 Tryout 7:45-9PM Ed Golding
Fri. Sept. 14 Tournament TBA Ed Golding
Sat. Sept. 15 Tournament TBA Ed Golding
Sun.Sept. 16 Tournament TBA Ed Golding
Mon. Sept.17 Tryout 7:45-9PM Ed Golding
Tue. Sept. 18 Ex.G. Vs Twisters 8:00pm Ed Golding
Thu. Sept. 20 Tryout 8:15-9:30PM Ed Golding
Fri. Sept. 21 Ex.G Vs Jets 8:00 PM Ed Golding
Tue. Sept. 25 Tryout 9- 10:15 Ed Golding
Thu. Sept. 27 Tryout 9- 10:15 Ed Golding





.:: OTHER RECENT NEWS ::.

14th Annual St. James Jr. Canucks Sportsman Dinner
The End of an Era
Play Off Overtime Periods
MMJHL Annual Awards Dinner 2019
Beauchemin Wins Scoring Title!
Pembina Valley Twisters Cancer Fund Raiser
Raiders like to read
Raiders help with the soup
Twins alumni Games Saturday January 27 FOLLOW UP
Celebrate Wayne Deschouwer


2018-2019 Standings

As of April 19, 2019
TEAM
GP
PTS
45
74
45
63
45
61
45
61
45
53
45
53
45
50
45
43
45
26
45
8

Leading Scorers

As of April 19, 2019
 
PLAYER
GP
G
A
PTS
11
13
3
16
11
9
6
15
13
5
10
15
11
4
10
14
14
7
6
13
11
5
7
12
14
6
6
12
11
6
5
11
11
2
9
11
11
2
8
10
11
2
8
10
11
7
2
9
11
4
5
9
13
4
5
9
13
4
5
9
14
3
6
9
14
2
6
8
7
4
3
7
8
1
6
7
11
3
4
7

Leading Goaltenders

Minimum 20 Minutes Played
As of April 19, 2019
GOALTENDER
MP
GAA
20
0.00
118
2.03
279
2.15
216
2.23
681
2.29
379
2.38
852
2.53
432
2.64
536
2.91
248
3.15

We Would Like To Thank Our Sponsors

MMJHL Inc. - mmjhl.ca
mmjhl.ca