mmjhl.ca > News > 24-07-2018 - River East Royal Knights Try-out & Ex Games

24-07-2018

River East Royal Knights Try-out & Ex Games



 ALL RIVER EAST AND OPEN AREA PLAYERS WELCOME TO ATTEND

(Try-out Fee $125.)

 Tue, Sept. 4, 7:00-9:00PM Registration @ Terry Sawchuk

Wed, Sept. 5, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Thu, Sept. 6, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Mon, Sept. 10, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Tue, Sept. 11, 7:30-10:00PM Ex.G.@ Terry Sawchuk vs. Canucks

Wed, Sept. 12, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Thu, September 13, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Sun, Sept. 16, 2:30-5:00PM Ex.G.@ Civic Center vs. Canucks

Mon, Sept. 17, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Tue, Sept. 18, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Thu, Sept. 20, 7:30-10:00PM Ex.G.@ St. Vital vs. Victorias

Fri, Sept. 21, 7:30-10:00PM Ex.G.@ Century Arena vs. Twins

Mon, Sept. 24, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Tue, Sept. 25, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Thu, Sept. 27, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

 

 Coach & General Mgr.: Barry Bonni @ H 204-667-3130

 C 204-228-9475

Email: royalknights@shaw.ca





.:: OTHER RECENT NEWS ::.

14th Annual St. James Jr. Canucks Sportsman Dinner
The End of an Era
Play Off Overtime Periods
MMJHL Annual Awards Dinner 2019
Beauchemin Wins Scoring Title!
Pembina Valley Twisters Cancer Fund Raiser
Raiders like to read
Raiders help with the soup
Twins alumni Games Saturday January 27 FOLLOW UP
Celebrate Wayne Deschouwer


2018-2019 Standings

As of April 24, 2019
TEAM
GP
PTS
45
74
45
63
45
61
45
61
45
53
45
53
45
50
45
43
45
26
45
8

Leading Scorers

As of April 24, 2019
 
PLAYER
GP
G
A
PTS
11
13
3
16
13
9
6
15
13
7
8
15
13
6
9
15
15
5
10
15
11
4
10
14
13
2
11
13
14
7
6
13
13
2
10
12
14
6
6
12
11
2
9
11
13
9
2
11
13
6
5
11
15
4
7
11
13
6
4
10
15
5
5
10
13
4
5
9
14
3
6
9
10
1
7
8
14
2
6
8

Leading Goaltenders

Minimum 20 Minutes Played
As of April 24, 2019
GOALTENDER
MP
GAA
20
0.00
118
2.03
216
2.23
379
2.38
801
2.47
852
2.53
432
2.64
341
2.99
248
3.15
593
3.24

We Would Like To Thank Our Sponsors

MMJHL Inc. - mmjhl.ca
mmjhl.ca