mmjhl.ca > News > 24-07-2018 - River East Royal Knights Try-out & Ex Games

24-07-2018

River East Royal Knights Try-out & Ex Games



 ALL RIVER EAST AND OPEN AREA PLAYERS WELCOME TO ATTEND

(Try-out Fee $125.)

 Tue, Sept. 4, 7:00-9:00PM Registration @ Terry Sawchuk

Wed, Sept. 5, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Thu, Sept. 6, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Mon, Sept. 10, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Tue, Sept. 11, 7:30-10:00PM Ex.G.@ Terry Sawchuk vs. Canucks

Wed, Sept. 12, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Thu, September 13, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Sun, Sept. 16, 2:30-5:00PM Ex.G.@ Civic Center vs. Canucks

Mon, Sept. 17, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Tue, Sept. 18, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Thu, Sept. 20, 7:30-10:00PM Ex.G.@ St. Vital vs. Victorias

Fri, Sept. 21, 7:30-10:00PM Ex.G.@ Century Arena vs. Twins

Mon, Sept. 24, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Tue, Sept. 25, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

Thu, Sept. 27, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ Terry Sawchuk

 

 Coach & General Mgr.: Barry Bonni @ H 204-667-3130

 C 204-228-9475

Email: royalknights@shaw.ca





.:: OTHER RECENT NEWS ::.

Staff changes at Pembina Valley Twisters
MMJHL 3rd annual Golf tournament
Ft. Garry Twins looking for assistant coaches
MMJHL Annual Awards Dinner 2019
Ft Garry Twins Require athletic therapist
Charleswood Hawks seeking Eq. Manager
MMJHL 1st Wayne Deschouwer Scholarship to WHSHL
14th Annual St. James Jr. Canucks Sportsman Dinner
The End of an Era
Play Off Overtime Periods


2019-2020 Standings

As of June 25, 2019
TEAM
GP
PTS
45
74
45
63
45
61
45
61
45
53
45
53
45
50
45
43
45
26
45
8

Leading Scorers

As of June 25, 2019
 
PLAYER
GP
G
A
PTS
17
12
8
20
19
6
14
20
17
10
9
19
17
7
11
18
11
13
3
16
17
9
7
16
17
4
11
15
17
2
13
15
11
4
10
14
17
10
4
14
14
7
6
13
19
4
9
13
14
6
6
12
19
6
6
12
11
2
9
11
17
6
5
11
17
4
7
11
19
2
9
11
11
4
6
10
12
1
8
9

Leading Goaltenders

Minimum 20 Minutes Played
As of June 25, 2019
GOALTENDER
MP
GAA
20
0.00
118
2.03
216
2.23
379
2.38
852
2.53
432
2.64
1040
2.65
248
3.15
580
3.20
593
3.24

We Would Like To Thank Our Sponsors

MMJHL Inc. - mmjhl.ca
mmjhl.ca