mmjhl.ca > News > 29-07-2018 - Ft. Garry/Ft.Rouge Twins Camp & Exhibition

29-07-2018

Ft. Garry/Ft.Rouge Twins Camp & Exhibition



Twins Tryout & Exhibition Games.

$125 camp fees due on registration night. All players attending the tryout camp are required to complete the online registration form prior to September 4. Visit www.fgwins.ca for more information.

 

Contact: info@fgtwins.ca

Tue Sept 4 6:45-7:30pm Registration Century Arena
Tue Sept 4 7:45-8:45pm Tryout ice Century Arena
Thu Sept 6 7:45-10:00pm Intersquad game Century Arena
Mon Sept 10 8:30-9:30pm Tryout ice Century Arena
Wed Sept 12 8:15-9:15pm Tryout ice Century Arena
Sat Sept 15 1:00-2:30pm Ex. game vs Express East End Arena
Sat Sept 15 5:15-6:45pm Ex. game vs Vics East End Arena
Sun Sept 16 1:00-2:30pm Ex. game vs Raiders East End Arena
Sun Sept 16 7:30-9:30pm Ex. game vs Hawks Eric Coy Arena
Mon Sept 17 8:30-9:30pm Tryout ice Century Arena
Wed Sept 19 7:30-9:30pm Ex. game vs Hawks Century Arena
Fri Sept 21 7:30-9:30pm Ex. game vs Knights Century Arena
Mon Sept 24 9:45-10:45pm Practice Century Arena
Wed Sept 26 9:30-10:30pm Practice Century Arena




.:: OTHER RECENT NEWS ::.

MMJHL Showcase 2018-2019
Raiders Support Cancer Awareness
Jr. Canucks raise funds for Cancer Care
HM Volunteer Wayne Deschouwer
Charleswood Hawks and the MMJHL suffer large Loss
Raiders 8th Annual Golf Tournament
MMJHL Evaluation Tourney 50/50 #'s listed
Insider Ride 2018
MMJHL Camps & Exhibition
Raiders Jr. H.C. Tryouts & Exhibition


2018-2019 Standings

As of November 15, 2018
TEAM
GP
PTS
13
22
14
21
13
20
13
15
12
14
12
13
13
13
15
13
12
11
13
1

Leading Scorers

As of November 15, 2018
 
PLAYER
GP
G
A
PTS
13
8
16
24
13
12
11
23
12
14
8
22
14
13
9
22
11
6
15
21
13
8
12
20
14
10
9
19
15
8
11
19
13
6
12
18
11
9
8
17
13
9
8
17
13
7
10
17
15
10
7
17
12
5
11
16
12
4
12
16
12
5
10
15
13
8
7
15
13
7
8
15
13
6
9
15
13
1
14
15

Leading Goaltenders

Minimum 350 Minutes Played
As of November 15, 2018
GOALTENDER
MP
GAA
423
2.27
655
2.47
384
2.50
592
2.84
420
3.14
552
3.26
446
3.63
388
3.87
562
4.38
411
4.38

We Would Like To Thank Our Sponsors

MMJHL Inc. - mmjhl.ca
mmjhl.ca