MMJHL
  mmjhl.ca > News > 15-08-2019 - River East Royal Knights Tryout & Ex.

15-08-2019

River East Royal Knights Tryout & Ex.



 Royal Knights - September 2019 Training Camp

ALL RIVER EAST AND OPEN AREA PLAYERS WELCOME TO ATTEND

Tues, Sept. 3, 7:00-9:00PM Registration @ Terry Sawchuk Arena (Try-out Fee $125.)

Wed, Sept. 4, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ River East Arena

Thurs, Sept. 5, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ River East Arena

Fri, Sept. 6, 7:30PM Exhibition Game @ River East Arena vs. Victorias

Mon, Sept. 9, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ River East Arena

Tues, Sept. 10, 7:30PM Exhibition Game @ River East Arena vs. Canucks

Thurs, September 12, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ River East Arena

Sun, Sept. 15, 7:30PM Exhibition Game @ Civic Center vs. Canucks

Mon, Sept. 16, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ River East Arena

Tue, Sept. 17, 7:30PM Exhibition Game @ River East Arena vs. Hawks

Thur, Sept. 19, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ River East Arena

Fri, Sept. 20, 7:30PM Exhibition Game @ Eric Coy Arena vs. Hawks

Sun, Sept. 22, 7:30PM Exhibition Game @ St. Vital Arena vs. Victorias

Tue, Sept. 24, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ River East Arena

Thur, September 26, 9:00-10:00PM (on the ice) @ River East Arena

Sat, Sept. 28, 8:00PM Regular Season Game @ Morris Arena vs Twisters

Sun, Sept. 29, 7:30PM Regular Season Game @ Terry Sawchuk vs. Jets

 

Gen. Mgr.: Barry Bonni H 204-667-3130 C 204-228-9475

Email: royalknights@shaw.ca

Head Coach: Blake Bonni C 204-290-3899

Email: blakebonni@hotmail.com

NOTE: Due to some remediation work at Terry Sawchuk Arena,
 we will be using River East Arena until the end of September
 (or hopefully sooner) depending on when the necessary
 work at Terry Sawchuk Arena is complete.





.:: OTHER RECENT NEWS ::.

League Transactions
Twisters Coreys Recooperation Day
MMJHL St. Vital Vics Participate In Hockey Beats Cancer Weekend
OCTOBER 11 all 5 GAMES POSTPONED
Inside Ride for Cancer
MMJHL Preseason Evaluation Tourney
Ft. Garry/ Ft. Rouge Twins Management changes
River East Royal Knights receive a mouldy low blow
MMJHL Tryouys- EX Game info 2019-20
MMJHL preseason tournament


2019-2020 Standings

As of December 07, 2019
TEAM
GP
PTS
20
36
19
33
20
24
21
22
20
21
20
19
20
19
19
18
20
14
19
7

Leading Scorers

As of December 07, 2019
 
PLAYER
GP
G
A
PTS
20
17
22
39
20
13
20
33
20
8
21
29
17
10
17
27
18
12
15
27
20
14
13
27
20
11
16
27
20
9
18
27
16
11
15
26
19
17
8
25
20
12
13
25
14
6
18
24
21
10
12
22
19
10
11
21
16
8
12
20
18
8
12
20
18
7
13
20
19
10
10
20
20
9
11
20
20
5
15
20

Leading Goaltenders

Minimum 400 Minutes Played
As of December 07, 2019
GOALTENDER
MP
GAA
442
2.04
485
2.10
662
2.27
544
2.43
682
2.55
725
2.90
785
2.98
591
3.05
807
3.34
401
3.44

We Would Like To Thank Our Sponsors

MMJHL Inc. - mmjhl.ca
mmjhl.ca