Manitoba Major Junior Hockey League
Charleswood Hawks Ft.Garry/Ft.Rouge Twins Pembina Valley Twisters Raiders Jr. Hockey Club River East Royal Knights St. Boniface Riels St. James Jr. Canucks St. Vital Jr. Victorias Stonewall Jets Transcona Railer Express
2-4-0  Playoffs 2023-2024
gf/g: 1.83
ga/g: 3.00
pp: 0.0%
pk: 75.0%

Ft.Garry/Ft.Rouge Twins History

The Hockey Club began in 1970 as The Fort Garry/Fort Rouge Blues. The Blues played in the league from 1970 until 1977 at which time they had won 4 consecutive league championships and joined the Junior "A" Hockey League.

From 1978 to 1981 they were known as the Fort Garry/Fort Rouge Legion 90's and played out of the Century Arena.

For the next two years, the team played out of the Max Bell Arena at the University of Manitoba as the Fort Garry/Fort Rouge Bisons.

In 1984 there was another move and name change to the Fort Garry/Fort Rouge '90s, which played out of the Sam Southern Arena.

In 1998 the team moved back to Century Arena and have been known as Fort Garry/Fort Rouge Junior Twins. Under the Twins name the team won the Jack Mackenzie Trophy in 1999 and 2000.

St. James Jr. Canucks St. James Jr. Canucks 1
Transcona Railer Express Transcona Railer Express 8
Pembina Valley Twisters Pembina Valley Twisters 2
Raiders Jr. Hockey Club Raiders Jr. Hockey Club 7
St. Boniface Riels St. Boniface Riels 3
Ft.Garry/Ft.Rouge Twins Ft.Garry/Ft.Rouge Twins 6
Charleswood Hawks Charleswood Hawks 4
St. Vital Jr. Victorias St. Vital Jr. Victorias 5

Leading Scorers Playoffs 2023-2024

Leading Goaltenders Playoffs 2023-2024
powered by