Manitoba Major Junior Hockey League
Charleswood Hawks Ft.Garry/Ft.Rouge Twins Pembina Valley Twisters Raiders Jr. Hockey Club River East Royal Knights St. Boniface Riels St. James Jr. Canucks St. Vital Jr. Victorias Stonewall Jets Transcona Railer Express

St. Boniface Riels Schedule - October 2023

St. Boniface Riels Schedule - October 2023
Other News
Riels Golf Tournament Friday Aug 16, 2024

Riels Golf Tournament Friday Aug 16, 2024

Friday June 14, 2024

ANNUAL RAIDER PROSPECT SPRING SKATE

ANNUAL RAIDERS JUNIOR HOCKEY PROSPECT SPRING SKATE

Friday April 26, 2024

Nuck Dynasty! Jr Canucks Complete Magical Run Capturing Three-Peat Championship

Nuck Dynasty! Jr Canucks Complete Magical Run

Capturing Three-Peat Championship

Friday April 19, 2024

Tip a Raider -  February 2024

Tip a Raider - February 2024

at Boston Pizza Garden City

Wednesday March 20, 2024

Raiders Love to Read

Raiders Love to Read

Friday March 8, 2024

Stonewall Jets Cole Emberly & Matthieu Meier visit École R.W. Bobby Bend School

Stonewall Jets continue giving back to the community.

Thursday February 29, 2024

Raiders Annual Alumni Game

Raiders Annual Alumni Game

Monday February 26, 2024

MMJHL All-Star Extravaganza

MMJHL All-Star Extravaganza

Feb 10 2024

Monday February 26, 2024

Twisters Head Shave for CancerCare Manitoba

Fundraiser success

Thursday February 15, 2024

Rescheduled Game Stonewall Jets vs Pembina Valley Twisters

Rescheduled Game: Stonewall Jets vs Pembina Valley Twisters


Thursday February 29 2024

8:00 PM

Morris Multiplex

Monday February 12, 2024

St James Jr Canucks - I Love to Read Month

St James Jr Canucks - I Love to Read Month

Saturday February 10, 2024

MMJHL All-Star Game players


MMJHL ALL-STAR GAME

Date: February 10 2024

Time: 3:00 PM

Location: Seven Oaks Arena


Admission:

Adults $12.00

Seniors $10.00

Students $10.00


Wednesday January 31, 2024

Passing of Tom Miller

Tom Miller Celebration of Life Service

Thursday, February 8th, 2:00pm at Canad Inns Polo Park

Monday January 22, 2024

Raiders Support for Garden City Collegiate Grad

Raiders Support Garden City Collegiate Safe Grad Fundraiser

Wednesday January 17, 2024

St. Boniface Riels Donate to Harvest Manitoba

St. Boniface Riels Donate to Harvest Manitoba

Wednesday December 27, 2023

St. James Jr. Canucks Xmas Hampers 2023

St. James Jr. Canucks Xmas Hampers 2023

Wednesday December 27, 2023

Royal Knights Assembling and Delivering Christmas Hampers!

Royal Knights players are doing their best for their community.

Sunday December 24, 2023

Charleswood Hawks Christmas Cheer Board 2023

Hawks players and families join forces.

Sunday December 24, 2023

Fort Garry/Fort Rouge  Twins vs. Stonewall Jets Postponed

The game will be rescheduled on a later date.

Friday December 22, 2023

Fort Garry/Fort Rouge Twins Christmas Cheer Board Hamper

Fort Garry/Fort Rouge Twins Christmas Cheer Board Hamper

Thursday December 21, 2023

Raiders Children Hospital Christmas Toy Drive

Raiders Children Hospital Christmas Toy Drive 2023

Thursday December 21, 2023

Christmas Message

Christmas Message

Thursday December 21, 2023

Raiders Annual Soup Kitchen 2023

Raiders Annual Soup Kitchen 2023

Sunday December 17, 2023

Christmas Cheer Board Fundraiser

Record breaking attendance at Breakfast with Santa event sponsored by the Morris Area Recreation Commission and Morris and Area Christmas Cheer board resulted in record breaking donation.

Monday December 11, 2023

Stonewall Jets Teddy Bear Toss Dec 8 2023

Stonewall Jets Teddy Bear Toss

Friday Dec 8 2023

Friday December 8, 2023

St Boniface Riels “Tin for the Bin” for Harvest Manitoba

St Boniface Riels “Tin for the Bin” for Harvest Manitoba

- All December Home games

Friday December 8, 2023

Pembina Valley Twisters Annual Breakfast with Santa

Pembina Valley Twisters Annual Breakfast with Santa

Wednesday December 6, 2023

MMJHL TRANSACTIONS 2023-2024

Follow the 2023-2024 MMJHL Trade Transactions

Thursday August 31, 2023

2023 MMJHL PRE SEASON WEEKEND GAMES

2023 MMJHL PRE SEASON WEEKEND GAMES

Sept 8, 9, & 10

Wednesday August 16, 2023

Transcona Railer Express Fall Camp 2023

Transcona Railer Express Fall Camp 2023

Wednesday August 16, 2023

STONEWALL JETS MAIN CAMP


Monday August 14, 2023

SERIES A
St. James Jr. Canucks St. James Jr. Canucks 1
Transcona Railer Express Transcona Railer Express 8
SERIES B
Pembina Valley Twisters Pembina Valley Twisters 2
Raiders Jr. Hockey Club Raiders Jr. Hockey Club 7
SERIES C
St. Boniface Riels St. Boniface Riels 3
Ft.Garry/Ft.Rouge Twins Ft.Garry/Ft.Rouge Twins 6
SERIES D
Charleswood Hawks Charleswood Hawks 4
St. Vital Jr. Victorias St. Vital Jr. Victorias 5

Leading Scorers Playoffs 2023-2024

Leading Goaltenders Playoffs 2023-2024
Minimum 200 Minutes Played
goaltender mp gaa sv%
Pembina Valley Twisters LaRocque, Owen 434 1.38 .954
Pembina Valley Twisters Enns, Logan 394 2.28 .916
Raiders Jr. Hockey Club Savoie, Owen 203 2.66 .929
Ft.Garry/Ft.Rouge Twins O'Sullivan, Michael 354 2.71 .911
Charleswood Hawks Meadows, Zack 519 4.16 .898
powered by