Manitoba Major Junior Hockey League
Charleswood Hawks Ft.Garry/Ft.Rouge Twins Pembina Valley Twisters Raiders Jr. Hockey Club River East Royal Knights St. Boniface Riels St. James Jr. Canucks St. Vital Jr. Victorias Stonewall Jets Transcona Railer Express

All MMJHL Games Postponed Until Further Notice - October 30, 2020

MMJHL News
All MMJHL Games Postponed Until Further Notice
Other News
The Stonewall Jets Require a GM for the 2021-2022 Season

2021-2022 General Manager Required

Thursday March 18, 2021

Hockey Manitoba Return to Play - Phase 6

All people attending events must wear a mask.

Saturday March 6, 2021

Cancellation of 2020-2021 MMJHL Season

2020-2021 MMJHL Season defeated by COVID Virus. 2021-2022 Hits drafting table.

Saturday February 20, 2021

Hockey Manitoba COVID-19 (Update)

Current public health orders in Manitoba will continue until Friday, February 12, 2021. Hockey teams and individuals residing in the Provincial Response Level: Critical

Saturday January 30, 2021

Winnipeg Free Press Articles on MMJHL

Special thanks to Jason Bell.

Wednesday December 23, 2020

Christmas Message from MMJHL President Kerry Lines

Message to our MMJHL Member Teams, MMJHL Executives, Off-Ice Officials, Sponsors & Fans.

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Railer Express Stars Named MMJHL Players of the Month

gameonhockey.ca article written by Scott Taylor

Friday November 13, 2020

Condolences and Thanks to the Family of Dennis Faulkner

Dennis Andrew Faulkner passed away peacefully on November 3, 2020.

Saturday November 7, 2020

Hockey Manitoba Return to Play - Phase 4 Update

Please read the message from Hockey Manitoba with regard to COVID-19.

Friday November 6, 2020

MMJHL Abiding by Hockey Manitoba Latest Ruling

gameonhockey.ca article written by Carter Brooks

Monday November 2, 2020

MMJHL Transactions 2020-2021

There were a number of transactions in the MMJHL as teams finalize their roster spots.

Thursday October 22, 2020

Transcona Off to Hot Start in 2020-21 MMJHL Season

gameonhockey.ca article written by Carter Brooks

Monday October 19, 2020

MMJHL Opens 2020-21 Season on Friday Night

gameonhockey.ca article written by Scott Taylor

Wednesday September 30, 2020

St. Boniface Riels Trade for Defenceman Gorenstein

gameonhockey.ca article written by Carter Brooks

Sunday September 27, 2020

Canucks, Twins, Royal Knights Come Together for Preseason Trade

gameonhockey.ca article written by Carter Brooks

Wednesday September 16, 2020

2020-2021 Standings
Leading Scorers
Leading Goaltenders
Minimum 60 Minutes Played
goaltender mp gaa sv%
Charleswood Hawks Samyn, Eric 65 0.92 .971
Stonewall Jets Jardine, Liam 60 1.00 .969
Transcona Railer Express Arnold, Dylan 180 2.00 .941
Transcona Railer Express Powers, Justin 120 2.00 .926
Charleswood Hawks Wiens, Patrick 237 2.28 .928
St. James Jr. Canucks Kilpatrick, Kadin 119 2.52 .902
Raiders Jr. Hockey Club Francis, Dylan 119 2.53 .931
St. Boniface Riels Bond, Josh 85 2.82 .930
Stonewall Jets Swan, Adam 185 2.92 .892
St. Vital Jr. Victorias Smyth, Austin 120 3.00 .906