Manitoba Major Junior Hockey League
Charleswood Hawks Ft.Garry/Ft.Rouge Twins Pembina Valley Twisters Raiders Jr. Hockey Club River East Royal Knights St. Boniface Riels St. James Jr. Canucks St. Vital Jr. Victorias Stonewall Jets Transcona Railer Express

Transcona Railer Express Camp and Exhibition - August 15, 2021

MMJHL News
Transcona Railer Express Camp and Exhibition
Other News
MMJHL Transactions 2021-2022

Follow the 2021-2022 MMJHL transactions.

Sunday September 19, 2021

Arena Protocols

MMJHL 2021-2022 Arena Protocols

Friday September 17, 2021

Charleswood Hawks New Alternate Jerseys

The Charleswood Hawks are proud to unveil their first-ever alternate jersey just in time for the 2021-22 MMJHL season.

Wednesday September 15, 2021

River East Royal Knights Require  Equipment Manager

The River East Royal Knights MMJHL 2021-22 require an Equipment Manager for the 2021-22 Season.

Friday September 3, 2021

Ft. Garry / Ft. Rouge Twins Require Trainer

The Ft. Garry / Ft. Rouge Twins of the MMJHL require a trainer for the 2021-22 season.

Friday August 27, 2021

Stonewall Jets 2021-22 Camp & Exhibition

Stonewall Jets 2021-2022 Tryout Camp & Exhibition Games

Tuesday August 24, 2021

River East Royal Knights Camp 2021-22

River East Royal Knights Tryout Camp and Exhibition Games

Monday August 23, 2021

Charleswood Hawks 2021-22 Camp

Charleswood Hawks tryout Camp and Exhibition Games

Saturday August 21, 2021

Ft. Garry/Ft. Rouge Twins 2021-2022 Camp

Ft. Garry/Ft. Rouge Twins Tryouts and Exhibition Games

Thursday August 19, 2021

St. Boniface Riels Camp & Exhibition

Tryout info & exhibition games

Saturday August 14, 2021

St. James Jr. Canucks 2021-2022 Tryout Camp

Canucks Tryouts and Exhibition schedule

Wednesday August 11, 2021

St. Vital Jr. Victorias Camp 2021-22

St. Vital Victorias 21-22 Training camp

Tuesday August 10, 2021

Standings
League 2021-2022
Leading Scorers
League 2021-2022
Leading Goaltenders
League 2021-2022
Minimum 10 Minutes Played
goaltender mp gaa sv%